The Learning Center

Fall/Winter Schedule 2018 - 2019

The workshops we will are holding in The Learning Center are listed below.

Medicare Advantage - Sales Meetings

October:
Regence / Jayna Roberts: Tuesday, October 9, 10:00 AM
United Health Care / Kristy: Tuesday, October 16, 10:00 AM
Providence / Kristy: Tuesday, October 23, 10:00 AM
Pacific Source / Susie Chun: Tuesday, October 30, 2:00 PM
November:
United Health Care / Kristy: Tuesday, November 13, 10:00 AM
Pacific Source / Susie Chun: Tuesday, November 13, 3:00 PM
Providence / Kristy: Tuesday, November 27, 10:00 AM
Regence / Jenn Stahel: Thursday, November 29, 1:00 PM

Educational Meetings

December:
Medicare 101 / Kristy: Tuesday, December 18, 10:00 AM
January:
Medicare 101 / Jen Stahel: Monday, January 21, 1:30 PM
February:
Medicare 101 / Kristy: Tuesday, February 12, 10:00 AM
March:
Medicare 101 / Kristy: Tuesday, March 12, 10:00 AM

Interested in attending one or more of these events? Fill out the form below to Request a Reservation.

Reservation Request

All fields are required.

Main Office

806-B A Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Mailing Address

The Insurance Place
PO Box 765
Springfield, OR 97477

Phone Numbers

Office: 541-485-6676
Fax: 541-485-0620
Toll Free: 888-330-1372